Government should invest more money in science education rather than other subjects to develop the country. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

An education are crucial to make successful life of children. However, it is not good for authority to spend a huge amount of wealth in science subjects as compare to others because all subjects are necessary for nation ‘s development. I strongly disagree with this notion because knowledge of computer is required for every field and arts is important for teaching.

The main factor to never support this view is that today is world is full with modern technology that is why everything is online due to this it is mandatory for all to have a knowledge about computer as well as nowadays computer is also a part of every field because majority of offices,schools,hospitals and other use computer for working so that is why it is important for children to get a study of computer education because this subject help them to find a good job and provide handsome income. In addition to this,software jobs are more and more popular among whole world, so that is the reason government should invest money equal on all subjects. For example, a Report given by newspapers tells that 10 out of 7 people choose software engineering jobs from whole globe and majority of software engineers from India.

The other reason to neglect this statement is that arts education is crucial for those who choose field of teaching because colleges and schools of every country required well - qualified and good educators for children’s growth because children are the pillars of nation. Moreover, some masses have interest in teaching and their desire to become a good trainer as well as instructors are also do efforts for progress of regions as a good teacher can build a good student, so it’s is necessary for regime to spend partial amount on every subjects. For example, doctor sarwapali Radhakrishnan was a good teacher in their days and did many efforts for the betterment of education after that he became the president of India and every year teacher day on 5 September celebrating in his memories.

In conclusion, although, science subjects are crucial for the advancement of technology and development, but others subjects have their own importance which can never be neglected.