The government should invest more money in science education rather than other subjects to develop the country. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is irrefutable that government should spend more money on teaching science subjects instead of funding on other important subjects. This essay Will articulate meticulously ,why other subjects should be included while funding.

To begin with, there are ample of reasons why governmening bodies have to invest monetary on other subjects also. Undoubtedly, science has developed a lot and it is acknowledged that science made new innovations and discoveries. If government only focuses on expenditure on science, the others subjects Will be considered ineffective and lacked in funds. For example ,physical education is an integral part of not only every one's life but also school curriculum, so government ought to utilize monetary on arranging fitness equipments and also raise funds in organizing sports.

Secondly there are some other subjects such as mathematics, accounts and general subjects which also need funds, as every subject plays a vital role in every field. To illustrate, if a person has knowledge of all subjects then he will be an all rounder. Teaching all the subjects in a classroom is very crucial because these subjects are beneficial for the jobs and entire life. So, government should also spend money on other subjects. To exemplify, mathematics, sociology, agriculture and English have provided benefits to the individuals .

To conclude, although science has a great importance in today's contemporary era, but other subjects are also of utmost necessity so, authorities should also invest money from their funds on other subjects