Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old.Others believe that is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible.What do you think are the advantages of attending sc

Parents and schools , both play a significant role in children life at their young age.It is a debatable issue that whether children ought to stay with their parents at early age or they should attend school as early as possible.This essay will articulate the merits of attending school at early age, meticulously.

To begin with, there are innumerable advantages of sending children to school at their Early age.Firstly, young ones can fortify the relations with school, peers and teachers by which they can get and feel the familiarity with them.Secondly, if juveniles are sent to school at the age of six or seven , they can involve themselves in the re-creational activities and good co-operative skills from their teachers as they are the second parents of children. To exemplify, children would be more attached to the school if they are sent to schools at that age and they can

learn etra-curricular activities.

Another approach is that, despite their early age, they are free from the worries and anxiety which not only help them to concentrate on their studies but also provide a good environment and with the dint of their grasping power they can easily learn anything in schools .Moreover, it has been witnessed by a recent survey that the parents who send their children to school at very early age, their children are intelligent and has been appreciated by others .

To conclude, although there are numerous benefits of sending children to schools at very early age, parents and schools both are the integral part of young ones life so, they should be set their mind on balance.