The government should pay for the course fees for everyone who wants to study at the University what extent do you agree or disagree

In this present era, all students want to study higher and higher. Children who have the determination to study at University, their course fees should be pay by the government. This essay will explain why the government should pay fees and how that creates a positive impact on society. That described in the following paragraphs.

To embarks with, there are plenty of reasons, which indicated authorities should pay fees. First and foremost, in many countries, students are not able to study more because of poverty. So, if the government pays the courses fees, then poor students can become educated. Furthermore, that phenomena helps to motivate pupils for learning. For example, since the Indian government started to free high education, then 80% of children became graduated. That was written in one survey of the University of Gujarat.

Moreover, that idea has numerous benefits, which will be developed in the country. Firstly, if the country students are educated, then that nation will discover new technology. Secondly, educated students get a job or work very easily and their salary ratio is far better than illiterate children, which will improve their lifestyle. For instance, 77% of the population in the USA have a degree in a respected field, which make their country dialogue and richer as compared to other countries. That was described on a website called “Wikipedia”.

To conclude, the authority should be courses fees of every student, because that helps poor students to do study and motivate them. That also has a positive outcome for the nation such as new technology arrive and lifestyle will improve.