in many countries more and more young people are leaving school but unable to find jobs. What problem do you think youth unemployed causes for individual and society? What may the store be taken to reduce the level of unemployment among youngsters?

In this contemporary era, pupils feel bored when they are doing a study, therefore many students quit school in many nations. That creates an impact on unemployment. This essay will explain the side effects of unemployment in the young generation, and also give some possible solutions for reducing the level of unemployment, which described in the subsequent paragraphs.

To embarks with, there are plenty of situations that happened due to the no-jobs. First and foremost, without having a job, citizens cannot fulfil their basic necessities. That leads them to do unsocial works, which harms society. In addition, the cases of suicide are increased because of not enough money for living. Also, if people do not have jobs, then they think a lot about their future, which generates problems in their brain in the form of mental diseases. For example, 45% of mental diseases happened, because of not having work, which written in a survey of the University of India.

On the other hand, there are various ways, which will provide jobs and works to the young generation. Firstly, the government should more focus on industrialization instead of farming, and constructs numbers of factories, which give a chance to the fresher for doing work. Secondly, if the authorities reduce working hours, then they required more employees, which indirectly solve the issue of unemployment. For instance, the U.S have fewer unemployed people because they have only 40 hours of working in a week.

To conclude, Youth unemployment is a serious issue, which increases the crime level and the cases of mental disorder. The government provides jobs to the young generation by building industries and reducing working hours.