Government should replace the historic monuments with the modern buildings .Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Historic as well as modern buildings plays very important role for every nation. Regime's must replace the historic buildings with the modern buildings. I partially agree with this statement. I will discuss my both view points in the forthcoming paragraphs.

On the unitary hand, historic buildings provide unlimited knowledge to the masses and our younger generation about their nation history. Which helps them to keep in touch with their country. Apart from this, masses can also known the struggle of older people in their past time. To examplify every nation have approximately more than 20 to 30 historic monuments. which are under the supervision of governing bodies. Tourist can grab mammoth knowledge about other nations, which increases the reputation of that country ,when the know know about the history.

Conversely, unquestionably, historic monuments plays very important role in every country but modern buildings are also necessary for the individual's. Modern buildings would provide employment opportunities to the people who are unable to get work due to unemployment in the country. This will also help in the development of nation.

To sum up, historic monuments as well as modern buildings both plays a vital role. However, books are enough to know or grab the knowledge about history. Nevertheless, modern buildings would helpful to the upcoming generation in which they can get unlimited employment opportunities and can get rid of the unemployment