Children nowadays spend a great deal of time watching television However television cannot replace the book as a learning tool which is why children are less well educated today To what extent do you agree with this statement

The wide spread advancement in technology has both positive and negative impact. Toddlers nowadays invest couple of hours in a day of watching television. But, television cannot be used like book as a educational gadget,which is the main reason of that children are less educated today. I partially agree with this statement. I will discuss both the view points in forthcoming articulate.

Unquestionably,the toddler's who have all the facilities such as educational facilities and others. This statement can be suited on those students who are less educated after grabbing all the facilities by their parents. Watching television for the excessive hours may be the reason behind it. With this habit they also loose their eyesight and mental ability to do other works. They are just wasting their of watching cartoons, movie's, song's and list goes on.

On the other hand, several children's are less well educated because of the finance. The poor families Cannot provide good education to their toddlers and the result is illiteracy in country. According to the survey 2020, the 67% population of our country is illiterate,the reason behind it the lack of financial support and also the less education facilities in the rural areas.

To sum up, I reckon that ,the regime's should provide good education facilities to the rural areas and poor children's. Apart from this, children's those who are spending their precious time on watching television instead of study they should be controlled by their parents by setting up their timetable for the study, playing as well as very less hours for the television.