The government should sometimes infringe on people's freedom fro security or society.

TO what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is a common belief that the government cannot permeate to intrude people's information without allowance.

In my opinion, people's freedom should be sometimes known by the government to protect dwellers from danger and ensure that safety regulations are followed.

We can see that the intruding upon individual liberties are true with the purpose to prevent danger. Many people don't know the way to protect themself with many threats like terrorists so that State agencies have to be stopped it. Take an instance with social networks, some perverts post many violent contents or reactionaries photos. These are very harmful to children and teenagers. The government had checked and deleted them before we saw it.

Moreover, to make sure that safety regulations are followed, they need to know the person's rights because Some jobs can endanger people's lives. For example, cooking, the chefs have to sometimes check their health. This is so important because the food can be unsafe if they get ill.

In short, the infringement of people's freedom is necessary to prevent dangers and guarantee the rules are done. With these reasons imposing on individual freedom is sometimes necessary.