Government should spend money on railways rather than roads .To what extend do you agree and disagree with this statement?

There is no doubt that the government allocated huge funds to traffic roads while certain people argue that they should spend it to build new railways. I completely agree with this statement by virtue of railroads that may contribute to the advancement of commodity circulation.

To begin with, in the last few decades we see a plethora of opportunities for building railroads due to its lead to enhancement turnover between cities. Therefore, I strongly claim that railroads play an essential role in the country economic. To illustrate, in China policy starts construction of one of the longest railroads through Central Asia which impacts for co-operation with European countries and this project took the name "New Silk Road". Further local researchers convinced that it will help for local businesses to become more competitive with developed countries.

Secondly, railways can be used in any season as well as other transport cannot afford it and that's why building railroads a huge more beneficial. Likewise, by railway, inhabitants can reach to their destination despite the distance or weather. For instance, Kazakhstan a tremendous country situated in the middle of Asia where the north side has quite cold weather and a lot of transport roads will be covered snow. For this situation, the optimal transport is the train which can cope with it regardless of undesirable conditions.

To conclude, building roads is a good way for the interaction of society such as between distant places. But from my point of view building railroads a bit more beneficial than traffic roads