Some people think the government should support the funds for the arts, while some other people suggest that the money should be used for public health and education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the last decade, there was considerable debate over the funds which the government has allocated for encouraging of arts or public health and education. Meanwhile, these two sides have strong arguments, I would suggest that it depends on circumstances.

First of all, supporting art by the goverment is a good point for every nation due to only by art we can improve our society minds. Establishing of new art center seriously impacts for people basically for youngsters. For instance, by listening Beethoven classical music or drawing like a Picasso can contribute to peoples enhance their minds such as broadens public horizons. Consequently, If government starts to provide budget for the art it may lead some advancement of society.

On the one hand, others claim that they should spend money to support health and educatioanal system and it seems to me that it better idea . Because health and school always be the on top of the list.