Government should spend more money on medical research and less on researching the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people are facing many problems related to environment issues as well as number of diseases spread to worldwide which is also serious issue for the people. Government of cam country is investing a such amount for research related to medical and environment field. So, many people argue that government should give priority medical research over environment. while many reject this argument. I disagree with this statement. This essay will further elaborate my view on why I disagree with this statement.

To begin with, there are myriad reason why government should spend more amount on researching related to environment. From these, the predominant reason is stabilizing the Climate change. There are many things are responsible for climate change like pollution, greenhouse gases, deforestation and so on. Government should spend money for the alternative thing to reduce pollution because pollution is main factor as well as serious problem for human and other animal. Government should spend money on electric car producing company because flue car produced highest number of air pollution. Although government should spend money for the purification of air because today's air contains many harmful gases which can affect nature and Ozan layer which can protect people from the sunlight. If government and people try to finding alternative way for such thing so that we will stabilize the climate change.

In addition, the second supreme reason is globalization and increasing population. This means that in today world, many people migrate into city and because of that land are uses for the home and apartments and farming land are reducing done by day so the production of eatable plants are reduce and the other problem is increasing the population. Better prevention for disease and good medical service are increased day by day, so these trends responsible for population, Because of this reason, government should spend more amount to plants which can produce in more amount, anyplace and grow in less amount and also spend amount on plant to maintain environmental food chain.

However, there are some reasons why I am not totally disagree with this statement. The reason is to cure people from the serious and uncure disease. Government should spend money on some programs which can try to prevent or produce vaccine for such disease like cancer, AIDS and others. This type of project or research should take more time as well as more money for getting result. For example, we all knew about corona virus and also see the millions of humans died every day in all over world till vaccine was not found. But after the found tablet and vaccine, we lived out in better conditions. So, there is the reason why government should spend money on medical research.

In conclusion, we all try to understand that funding on both is crucial for people. Climate research and medical research are essential for the better life. In suggestion, government should spend related amount on both research and reduce the spending on unwanted field or area.