Governments should ban dangerous sports. Others think that people should have the freedom to do any sport activity.Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, parallel to the development of outdoor activities, the number of people tends to participate not only in common sports, but also highly likely to take part in adventurous ones. Some people recommend that government should enforce the laws in order to reduce the amount of citizens who are willing to try on new sports. On the other hand, others encourage to create more opportunities for athletes in any levels to play the discouraged ones. This essay will discuss both point of views.

For the first recommendation, it is clearly to identify the reason why adventurous pastime are discouraged, they are known to be extremely cautious for the amateurs, who lack of experience to join in. This is due to the fact that playing risky sports require a lot of time and effort for a beginner to make sure that, there will not have any unwanted accidents prior to and after accomplishing trainings. One case in this point is learning how to master in go hunting. Unless a learner knows about the signals that a tiger is coming near to him, as a consequence, the occurrence of his death is predictable. It can become a cause of an unsafe environment for players.

On the opposite mark of view that encouraging community to try on new outdoor activities , it is evidently to state that having an unforgettable moment with an uncommon sport can enhance the recognition of that person. The tendency of athletes is going out of their safety zones in order to their records. Stating the status by trying the challenges in challenges is an ideal selection for who are not afraid of taking in challenged routes. For a prime illustration of this is that people on the Internet will have a high concentration on a player who joins a trip of ice hiking than the one who is only a player of a volleyball team. As a result, these athletes can receive a huge amount of benefits from the community. In my point of view, I would rather choose the option of allowing people free to choose any pastime exercise, within the condition that they are experienced to try on new things.