Some people think that newspaper are the best way to learn news. However, others believe that they can learn news better than through other media. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, more and more people focus on enhancing their knowleadge about the world. Some people agree that the best way to learn news is reading newspapers,while the others make sure that we can gain information effectively if we use media instead.

On the one hand, newspapers have become one of the most important gadgets, which containing a huge information in all aspects of our life. it is not only our assistants, but also saving money. To explain for this, we can see through history. In the past, people used to learn news by reading books. but only a minority of community who have the ability to buy them. In order satisfy with the need of learning news in society, newspapers appeared.people just need to pay for a newspaper as they buy a bread toast. In conclusion, we can't deny the importance of newspapers until now.

On the other hand, other media, for example, tv, radio, computer are changing the way of people learning news. In the same way, these media also provide a massive information around the world, but their special advantage is that people don't need to wait for annual or monthly newspapers. As an example, instead of waiting for a newspaper, people will turn on the tv or a radio, so that they can learn news instantly. For this reason, it is undeniable that media are becoming one of our life.

Two ideas above have both described about the advantages of learning news through newspaper or media. both of them are as important as the way they do. In my opinion, we can also learning news by newspaper or using other gadgets, no matter what it is.