Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads.

It is often argue that it is more advantageous to improve rail road even there are required so much budget. I completely agree with this opinion and think that rail road is crucial than bypass.

First of all, I believe that developing rail road can gives efficient result that cannot guarantee road. If nations support their railway, it would affect air quality that causes plenty of disease by encouraging people’s train usage. Also, going train on the rail road is safety than by driving car. For example, if people go to distance place that is required long time, train is fitting and safe vehicle because you can sleep and relax during the way. That is why it is more important to support the way that can gives more safety and reduce to expose disease.

Secondly, it is beneficial for country’s economy that is critical rate for the nations because train is faster compared with car. Therefore, it would allow to people who come and arrive where they want to go as well as nations shipment would rapidly come to destination that is connected economic communication. For example, this method is convenient for Mongolia because there is no high way that is used by car. Since Mongolian territory is so big that is approximately 1500 m3, thus it is too difficult that local shipment and transportation deal with the road. Developing rail way is more convenient in the Mongolia.

To conclude, I strongly believe that improving railroad is more beneficial than the road because it can reduce air pollution and affect human health and yield economic.