it is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

For children, learning difference between right and wrong is crucial. but it is important how understand them. this essay going to discuss whether giving penalty is right.

Firstly, all children have to learn what they do and what they do not as possible as. Since this skill help to live prospective of their life. However, parents and teachers should prefer to talk with they rather than give punishment. If people present hardly fine, trauma which affect adversely their life will be leaved them. For example, one day, my daughter ate so many candy that cause toothache. I tried to explain how to create toothache and show terrible toothache picture. As a result, she understood candy's detrimental impact.

On the other hand, in order to understand them, it is right that people should give convenient punishment for their mistake. Thus, people should know about appropriate penalty that is gave child on the their mistake. People get hardest retribution, in turn, causing lie to avoid difficult punishment.

Therefore, parents and tutors should choose fitting method that is not create scare.

In conclusion, there are many effective approach. But, parents and trainer should find beneficial tactics to differentiate about right and wrong things.