The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

An increasing concern for many people around the world is the large number of overweight people who might threat people's healthy life as well as adding pressure on health care system. it's often said that involving an alternative tutorials about physical education in schools’ programs is the right solution to this issue, however others may argue that. I totally agree with the effective role of physical information in helping in reducing this problem for reasons I'll outline below.

From an overall perspective, there are a range of reasons why some people believe that physical education is very helpful and should be taught. Perhaps the main reason I agree with the ideas that schools should teach sport classes is because people will become aware of the dangers of being in overweight and the consequences behind that. A good illustration of this is the fast increase of the percentage of diseases due to lack of sports and activities. furthermore, they will be less active in everyday life which might impact their incomes and time negatively.

Another interesting factor in support of this is how to deal with obesity in case it happened. this is because even though people are overweight, but they remain increase their situation to the worst. For example, they keep consuming harmful foods such as sugar, cheese and some other drinks. If they are educated about how to eliminate from obesity, they would have eaten and acted differently.

In conclusion, Obesity is a topic which is very relevant in modern society. overall, I would have to say to a large extent I agree with the idea that school curriculums should cover physical education lessons.