The Growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in a effort to deal withthe health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the

Responding to the problem which is an increasing proportion of people having abnormal weight, several people try to give their ideas to solve the problem by incorporating sport education into their children’s school system more than a usual. In my opinion, I totally agree with the constructive concept that it can be one of the best solution to prevent and reduce the trend of having excessive weight leading to obesity problem and complication.

First of all, tackling a health issue related to obese people tend to need a long-term approach and applying more exercise programs in school can make a positive impact to children’s daily habits from the early age. Having an exercise more than once in a week probably become too burdening regulation for very young people in the beginning. However, if it truly can be implemented in every single school, sooner or later it will be school’s standard activities and children will be used to the program. This will make children fitter and healthier everyday leading to children’s healthy body and preventing them from harmful health issues in their elderly age.

Secondly, the consideration of involving sport education in school syllabus can be a good strategy in encouraging currently modern people having unhealthy lifestyle to bring them back t their healthy life. Recently, populating having tight schedules are exposured by bad habits of consuming bad diet such as instant food or ready-to-eat food and less exercises. Slowly, it can spread to all range of ages in their family including their children. By creating a new curriculum of implementing more sport lesson in it, children will be more interested in doing sport and bring their curiosity at home. Further, children will ask their family (mother and father or other family members) to visit sport area more often and indirectly their parent and family will get involved in practicing their children’s regular sport. Although it will take more time to achieve the intended purpose, but it remains being a good plan in contributing to health problem prevention.