The Growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in a effort to deal withthe health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the

The health care system is carrying the burden of overweight individuals to help them face their health-related issues. A number of people suggested that the ideal solution to eradicate this problem is to add more physical education lessons in the current institution curriculum. In this essay, I will portray why I agree to this solution, followed by a logical conclusion.

Exercise is one of the great stimuli to push mental and physical capabilities. Applying additional lessons to physical education will ensure that this level of activeness performed by students will remain constant across the day. For example, adding lessons like basketball will eventually aid students to be cooperative with team members and build physical endurance.

However, some people contradict this thought, due to the fact that not all students have the ability to perform well on those additional lessons. Let's take basketball again, for instance, student's that are not blessed with good height or physically thin would have a great possibility to fail in this lesson. This is due to the fact that they can't somehow shoot the ball against tall opponents and thin pupil can be easily be outplayed with the counterpart team's physically fit members. Though this scenario is valid, pain is part of the lesson and eventually, students will adapt to this trend as time passes by.

To conclude, while people contradicts the idea of introducing an ample amount of lessons in physical education subjects. I do believe that doing so will eventually help students to gain more ability that will help them in their school, as well as ensuring that students will be physically fit that will lead to removing the pressure this issue had caused to health care system.