a growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as human, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including use for food and research.

discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people believe that , animals should be treated the same way as human beings while some other people say that , it is justifiable to use animals in areas such as researches and food . However I disagree with the idea that animals can be exploited for human needs, unless it is highly essential for some cure.

The argument put forward in favor of killing animals for humans is based on the idea that humans are the supreme authority of the world , thus anything can be done in order to meet their necessities . In other words it is believed by some that all other creatures are created for the well being of humans. More over non vegetarian foods are becoming indispensable in many parts of the world , contributing a wrong idea to the younger generation that all the other beings can be utilized for the needs of human beings.

Nevertheless an increasing number of people compared to the past , feels that animals should not be utilized for different needs of human beings as animals have the same feelings as humans have . For example a video was published from a laboratory by a group which stands for animals rights in order to prove that animals have same emotions and feelings as we have. Further more many animals are being used for not only medical researches and food but also for cosmetic purposes which is non justifiable .

To conclude I believe that it is unethical and unnecessary to use various animals and birds for the well being and other expenses of humanity unless there is significant advantages such as cure for some major illness and it would be better if governments make some clear legislation to prevent unnecessary exploitation of animals.