A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

An increasing number of people feel that animals ought not to be exploited, they should have some rights as human beings, it is argued that humans must employ animals to satisfy their different needs, including uses for food and research. I will agree this point and I try to illustrate in my essay.

Nowadays, people suffer from many illnesses because they eat too much meat. As a booming demand for meat, animals being hunted. Majority of people are not vegetarian so they like to eat food with meat. We can see that even wild animals are being hunted for peopleʻs needs today.

Additionally, eating too much meat cause for people, they would overweight and sick. Besides, some scientists are doing researches on animal. They do not realise that they have rights to survive, but a lot of researches can be seen on animals. Most times, mice are the most suitable ones. However, researchers catch rabbits for their experiments even they would have an operation on it. Based on some articles, several animals will died after an experiment. As a result of this, fauna will be decreasing and they face big problem.

To conclude, people have to eat and fresh products instead of eating meat and It will be beneficial for their health too. Probably, researchers can find another way to do research.