A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

it is argued that whether animals must have their right to not be took advantage from human or not. This hotly-debated topic often divides opinion and the following essay weighs up both sides of views, however, I am more inclined to utilize animals as the support for our life.

On the one hand, exploiting animals can be seen as immoral activities for numerous reasons. Firstly, the lives of these wild species also need to be respected as humans and we have no moral right to do experiments on animals or consider them as food source. Due to arguments, there are altenative methods of research such as take plants into consideration as testing models. Moreover, individuals encourage to stop consumping meat and follow the diet of vegetarians which is still greatly nutrient. To illustrate, my neighbor is a vegetarian family and the parents provide their daughter healthy dishes since she was a little girl but she can grew up as normal kids.

On the other hand, we cannot deny the essential of animals in scientific research throughout the history of humanity. animals testing helps to advance medical and scientific knowledge which contribute to the survival of the world until now. Without their help, scientists could not firgure out new drugs to exterminate disease for not only people but also animals. it is recorded that researchers aim to minimize the painful suffering that animal experience so that people no longer impose these activities as cruel.

In conclusion, animals play a dispensable role in nature, therefore, every their support is just make valuable contribution to life.