Growing population is the big problem in the cities does government should provide home to cities or countryside?

Living in this ongoing epoch, inreasing population is becoming increasingly in many nations . Altougth, high community rate threaten to many societies ,but its effects can be combated successfuly by providing space of homes through lawmakers. This essay looks at effects of this issue and suggest some solution of this problem.

To start with, growing number of populance may cause many problems . There are deleterious aftermath are very obvious. But lack of space in order to living is countable setback which may leads to variou kind of obstacles firstly, unhygienic environment and growth of slums has become major problem is growing population . For example, number of people living in slums or roads in bathinda . Consequently , due to boosting growth of slums , reputation of cities being degraded as well as number of problems has become major issue also likewise diseases and lack of tidiness .

However ,the menace of booming population can be fought with providing best opportunity of houses is main way of tackle this problem. In addition, they can be avioded their complications ,spreading information about their effects by government. For instance , government should provide job option in villages by developing industries that is why they might be given space of homes in riral areas. Thus, i is good epoch to get rid people from dire ramifications of growing population.

In conclusion, although increasing rate of mankinds is unlikely to be entirely eliminated in short trem, there are concrete steps of giving homes in rural areas and big cities to reduce effect such as, slums and diseses on current society for get pragmatic developments.