Now a days more anc more people using technology...what are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

In this ongoing epoch, the trend of technological gadgets and internet is being proliferated almost everywhere.This essay will suggest that time saving and convenience are the biggest advantages of this,however,health risk associated with it and reduced socialization are the primary disadvantages.

The major advantage of machinery is obviously time saving,why it might be proved as a boon in disguise for crowd?since,in workaholic society individuals are lacking quality of time for preparing food at home then these type of appliances works like a miracle.for example,microwaves,washing machines are being used by community consistently for the sake of time saving.Thus,positive impingement of internet technology cannot be overlooked because of its fruitiness to people.Additionally,convenience is also countable as positive aspect of online platforms because in past people had to stay in long queues for their monitary affairs.Nonetheless,currently they are making transactions in minutes through "google pay",

"Phone pay" etcetera.

Despite these advantages, there are some deleterious aftermats,firstly, devoting longer hours on internet resources might be cause health ailments likewise,cardiovascular diseases,back strains,weaken eye sight too.

consequently,computers or other online technology having dire ramifications over the people.Moreover, it may lead to curtailment in communication and social skills as when people spend precious time on these type of activities.Thereafter,they may become excessively introvert which is responsible for poor reputation and less socialization in society.

In conclusion, although ,technology probably be advantageous if it allows people to save their time and facilitate lifestyle.However, they should also be careful pertained to health issues and poor communication levels for precuring pragmatic repercussions.