Having more money and less free time is better than earning money and having more free>

Discuss both views and state your opinion.

In this rapidly changing world, a lot of individuals prefer to spend their time making enough money whereas some believe spending quality time is far better than earning money. In my opinion, I believe that devoting time to make adequate money is beneficial for our upcoming days. This essay will discuss both points of view.

It is agreed that having more money truly reflects safe and healthier lifestyle for which a lot of people devotes their valuable time for. People supporting this view states that one should efficiently spend their enormous amount of time earning more figures. Consequently, this helps to achieve quality of life for the person as well as his/her upcoming family members. For instance, about 80 percent of employee in the US takes retirement only after their 50’s in order to make much money to support themselves later.

On the other side, people believe that life is not only about making money, it is more about enjoying and creating memories. Despite earning money, a person should also learn important life skills and gain experience in different activities. In addition, people will have more time to recreate memories with their loved ones and maintain healthy lifestyle which is a key factor in living a quality life.

To conclude, there are equal arguments on both side of the debate, but enjoying valuable time rather than making money would surely be a mistake. However, people should also give priority to live a well maintained and healthy life during their money making phase.