A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress.

What should people do to stay healthy in your country?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Undoubtedly, an individual who consumes nutritious diet, undergoes regular exercise and does not feel distressed is considered to be a healthy person. Since, globally dwellers are performing ample activities for their self well-being, similarly in my native terrain citizens devote a major chunk of their precious time towards physical exercise and stick with stringent as well as effective diet plans.

Undeniably, a huge portion of populace in prevailing epoch is prone to myriad of chronic ailments because of sedentary lifestyle, still some are profound in sustaining their health by indulging themselves in regular physical activities. Notably, Indians are practicing yoga, going for cycling and becoming gym as well as sports freak which intensifies the stamina and strengthens the immunity. Consequently, this is indispensable for exceptional posture and sound mental well-being. Also, it would be unworthy to overlook the fact highlighted by WHO that the rate of lethal epidemics is trimming down annually in India due to the consistent practice of ancient Yoga among commoners. And how one can forget 21st June? “World Yoga Day” which is the initiative of Indians and is celebrated world widely.

On the top of that, balanced diet always plays a remarkable role in maintaining proficient health. Gladly, my countrymen know the effective repercussions of a healthy and complete meal, thus local people have reduced the intakes of sugar rich items and products which beholds a high degree of carbohydrates. Despite this fact, Indian is also a land of exotic vegetables, herbs and spices which have remedial effects on body as well as mind. Henceforth, commoners are becoming aware of using blends of these eatables in their diet and are able to retain their health in a good state. To typify, as per the survey conducted by American Health Association in the gone calendar year, the proliferated ingestion of indigenous Indian spice “Basil” has merged the obesity rates of Indian masses under absolute control.

To conclude, as there are ends number of measures to sustain the body in a healthy state, therefore exercises and nutritious meals have already taken grounds as impeccable strategies among Indians to lead the entitled healthy and prosperous life.