Here and more people are relying on the private car at their major meant of transportation. Describe some of the problems over-reliance on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution.

Nowadays, most people choose the car as important meant of transportation themselves. this leads to a range of consequences when that car is used a lot, and solutions are suggested to solve this problem.

On the other hand, each of people excessively uses a private car which certainly have negative consequences. Firstly, when there are means of transportation travel at the same time, the road gets definitely traffic jams. As a result, we would spend a lot of time on traveling on the way, which means our productivity could are also reduced. Secondly, accidents are increasing dramatically when a mass of cars are moving at the same way. Finally, we might be affected to our health by a number of smokes are released from the car.

In my opinion, there are three mainly solutions that could save us from above the problem. In some countries, people share the use of car which is an effective way of reducing the number of traveling by car. Besides, governments and local counsels should invest quality means of transportation, that means a fewer people use car as a major transportation. The effort to clean up cars would also be a good way to cut up these points In the future, we would hope that fewer and fewer people travel by car for their daily lives.

While the car is that more and more people use it for moving each day, I would hope that this problem needs to have some solutions which helps to avoid bad consequences.