Homelessness is increasing in many major cities around the world What do you think are the main causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve it

Homelessness is one of the global problems today , it is happening even in the biggest countries . This essay will discuss about solving the major issues of dwelling without home and to find bes solutions for this situation.

On the one hand , i think that the enormous cause of homelessness is depends on lack of affordable houses for people who have not enough money for the accessible house but government also must help to people and it will restriction in overpopulation whose have many people in one home . For example, in the biggest countries such as India , China have more than 1billion of population and it shows that overpopulation is increase day by day . As a result, homelessness increases day after day and government should limit overpopulation .

On the other hand, we can not see the developing in some countries, if we take Africans and south part of the world an example, the countries very poor and it will bring homelessness and illness too . To solve this phenomenon i can advise to investigate the poorest countries and if government together with everyone will help to the miserable country it will might have impact on developing of income and outcome of countries and restrict of homelessness. For instance, in the Uzbekistan in this year was established and developed volunteer and people helps to people who have not home as much as possible.

In conclusion, homelessness is a common problem in numerous countries. Government shoul play a huge role in this issue and solve problem of homelessness with to develop county and construct new uncostly houses with equipment.