Human activities have had negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that it cannot be changed, while other believes action can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Fundamentally, activities from several people giving bad effect to few of creatures in the world such as vegetables and beasts. In sight of several resident consider that this condition can't altered, whils another views assumes that every behaviour able to giving new condition. I will examine both viewpoints and convey the opinion.

In fact, nowdays, people prefer to doing some activities that injuring another creatures. The consequences of this habits became causes from extinction of beasts and vegetables. Moreover, asymmetry from people egoism giving impact to equilibrium among creatures in earth even recently we seeing many habitat of beasts disappear and being scarce. For instance, in 2010, PBB announce that any few of species from beasts was gone and this is based on act of people, and now, few of beasts should be protected by government because endangered such as cendrawasih, white tiger and others. Thats why percentage of beast mortality steadily increasing.

On the other hand, few of sight from several person declared any methods to changing situation in earth. In other words, made population from creatures living in earth being develop. Therby, level of extinction will be degenerated and can invent stability in earth such as conserving beasts and kept growt of vegetables through law determination. As illustration, in Africa, government decided to made some regulation about vegetables restriction and will give sanction if any people prohibiting the decision. So, forest in there still awake and the air very fresh.

To conclude, beasts and vegetables have close relationship to kept stability ecosystem in earth. In my opinion, bad attitude that described by personality made beasts and vegetables became threaten, on of the popular reason is because they delight to exploit existence of others organism