Human activities have negative effects on plants and animal species Some people think it is too late to do anything about this problem Others believe that effective measure can be taken to improve this situation Discuss both view and give your opinion

Increasing the pollution on the Earth have a hazardous impact on flora and fauna. A group of people claims that it is too late to protect them, however, some people argue that we can protect them with significant measures and can improve the situation. This essay shall discuss both the given aforementioned views. I believe that we still have time to protect them by taking appropriate actions.

On the one hand, an increment in temperature is a clear symbol of global warming. This phenomenon has a dangerous effect on every species of animal and plant. Besides, numerous species are disappeared due to environmental disruption. To epitome, species such as dodo and Sparrow are extinct and some are on the verge of extinction namely peacock, tiger, and Parrot. It is impossible to get back these species on Earth.

On the other hand, we still have a plethora of ways to protect those animals, who are on verge of extinction. Government should make a strict law to use more eco-friendly products and mitigate the use of plastic. Furthermore, people should use electrical vehicles instead of petroleum vehicles which is environmentally friendly. Government should provide a subsidy to encourage people to use more and more eco-friendly products. In exemplification, governments donating subsidies to the people for using solar panels to generate electricity. Moreover, people must avoid personal vehicles and use more public transport which will save money and the environment. Government should allocate some funds for wildlife to enhance the quality of life of animals.

To close the discussion, humans have miscellaneous ways to protect animals and the government should implant a law to use the more eco-friendly property.