some people think that newspaper are the best media to learn and get information from while others believe that the internet is a better source discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is an undeniable truth to say that the internet shrunk the world. The Internet provides us numerous benefits and it the best invention in the history of mankind. Some believe that newspapers are the best way to get information about what is happening around the world, while others think that the internet is the best way to get news and updates regarding news things. This essay will discuss both the aforementioned Views. I, however, believe that the internet is the best way to get information updates.

On the one hand, we are living in a global village where we can talk, and get information from any corner of the world. Reading news is very essential for everyone as it provides plenty of updates and news. Moreover, with the help of the internet people can purchase any e-newspaper without any cost and very convenient way. In this digital era, everyone has an internet connection on his or her phone so it is far better for them to read news online.

On the other hand, purchase newspapers are getting a harmful effect on the environment as a plethora amount of trees are cutting down due to the manufacturingnewspapersaper. Furthermore, the cost of the newspaper is a shoulder on the public as they have to pay for it. However, it employs thousands of people, we should not ignore the fact of deforestation.

To recapitulate, I reiterate to say that the internet has myriads of benefits and people can learn new things, get daily updates and information from it.