A recent newspaper article report that a 14 year old boy who seriously destroyed his school got a punishment to clean streets instead of sent to the prison do you think this is right Or the young criminals should be sent to jail

A recent newspaper article report that a 14 year old boy who seriously destroyed his school got a punishment to clean streets instead of sent to the prison do you think this is right Or the young criminals should be sent to jail (500775)

Increasing punishment amongst the teenagers make them more cranky. However, offspring who commit crime should be treated very well with low level of punishment. Some measure can take to change their behavior and make them a good member of the society. This essay shall discuss behind some preferable solution to make them good person.

To commence with, offensive behavior of adolescent should treated in appropriate way, therefore he become a good person of the community. Moreover, if juvenile committed a crime he should be punished with no physical violent. To epitome, a boy who did fight with other student of the class, he should be punished like cleaning the classroom or stand out side of the class for full day. Furthermore, physical violent will make him more cranky and he might become criminal in the future.

Addictionally, adolescent can treat well if he received good guidance from their parents or teacher. If children did big crime like hurt someone very badly, then he should be send to rehabilitation center for some time. Moreover, people should explain them about aggressive behavior creats dangerous situation for them and how it completes their life. Besides, a child should be treated very well from their early age so that they learn respect and value of relationship. They can make a good society in the future and help to developed a healthy nation.

To close the discussion, juvenile who attempt crime should be treated with politeness, However, they must be punished with no physical violence and do not need to send in prison.