Hunting animals for fun is wrong.do you agree or disagree.

it is irrefutable that animals are beautiful creature of God as it plays pivotal role in our ecosystem.Killing animals for their enjoyment is very wrong activity.I endorse to this notion and intend to discuss my view of point in subsequent paragraphs along with appropriate examples.

To begin with,there are ample of factors behind its agreement.The first and foremost is that animals are wonderful creation of nature since it put positive effect on environment by mataining balance.To epitomise,if animals are killed by hunters,then the amount of insects may escalate which might deteriorate the leaves of plants as well as vegetables,furthre results in many infectious and dreadful problems.Apart from this,animals not only good for ecosystem but also complete the some basic amenties of human thereby it can not be killed by humans.As a matter of it, some species of animals are limited in numbers, disappreance of endangered species may harmful for environment. For instance, according to one survey, the amount of tigres may decrease day-by-day. Due to it, harbivores are increased and eat significant amount of plants as well as grass.

To substaniate further, nowadays, most people's income based on dairy products. To illustrate this, in villages, people have cows, goats nd baffaoes ,they sell their milk and its products for survival, resulting in, strenghen the economy of country .

On the flip side, hunting is important but upto certain extent. most of the product such as medicines ,jewellary are made from animals. Likewise, increasing number of animals in greater extent also harmful for people.

To recapitulate,i would like to emphasize that ,although there could be a few challanges in this development but this choice is quite fruitful in terms of maintaining ecosystem ,getting income as well as to save speices.