Some parents prefer to have their children be raised by their grandparents. Some prefer to raise them on their own. Which would you prefer and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.

it is irrefutable that children are the backbone of nation as they essential for the growth and development of country.some people opine that grandparents plays a crucial role in the upbringing of teenagers but others argue that children can rear better themeselves.This essay shall delve with both view points along with some examples.

To begin with ,on the one hand ,grandparents are pivotal to raise the child .The first is that ,they can give knowledge about cultural as well historic values,which further leads to develop communication and interpersonal skills .Another reason is that ,it not only create a strong bond between them but also offer warmth and safe environment.

To substantiate further ,children also give care and respect to their elders .To epitomise ,now a days adolescents are not close enough to their grandparents as they always rely on mobile phones .More than that,older people do not feel alone as they always busy with their grandsons/daughters.grandparents are better as they can provide good ethic values and moral values to their children

On the flip side ,bringing by parents is best and not grandparents .Firstly,they may better understand their children by observing their behaviour and habits.Likewise,feeling of warmth love and interpersonal skills might develop.Last but not the least is ,beneficial to create bright future and enhance skills.

To sum up,from my perspectives,parents are good for the fostering of their children thereby they might give conducive as well as valuable information to get success and career development .