IELTS writing task 2

Essay topics

There is no denying that,man are social animal,and to pushing up forward this planet person considering the key factor. Many people claim that, it is parents essential responsibility to teach children become a good membre of society. While, other beleive it's school duty to teach the child basic ethics of the surroundings. To my way of thinking, mutual efforts from both sides on balance way a needed to guide youngster to how give their services in the communities.

To start with, mother lap is the place where infant learn initial tranning, so house is the very first learning insitute. In addition, newborn have habbit to imitate there elders, so what the head of family do offspring follow the trend. Furthermore, whatever adolecent adopt in early stages of learning will remain him throughout his life, there forefather set an examples of rules which lead help the person in upcoming outsides event. To cite an example, how to obey others, in which way we help somebody else, what things should do to be responsible unit of the state, these all key factors will be taught from homeside. Personally speaking this inner education give alote of benefites to learners.

In contrast, some think that, schools have all the duties to form a individual better patriotic humen being. It is worth considering, educational institutions is the mixtures of various communites, in these gathering bost up learning capability of the soul. Furthermore, acadmies taught so many new things that are impossible to know from home. To illustrate, social gathering gives new ideas, open unique way of thinking under guide line of the teachers. Highly specialised members are appointed in the school, whom have great source of knowledge and firmly experience in regarding field. From my prespective, these administration authorties lead the students on right path in every sector of life.

To sum up, in the battel of either father and mother train the kid to compete the outer chalngings or it's work don by school side, in my view together efforts will b fruitfull to gain optimum best results.