If a product is good or it meets people’s needs, people will buy it. So advertising is unnecessary and no more than entertainment. Agree or disagree?

It is agrued that a benefits product is enough for the individuals, so advertising is insignificant and no more than entertainment. From my point of view, i mostly disagree with this notion because of advertising's advantages for people life. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the international world and with the appearance of modern technology such as social media, internet and smart phone, advertising is hugely significant for the individual life. Not only can the citizen appoarch the best quality product, but also advertisment will be an strength advice for individuals. Furthermore, numerous occupation will be created for the postgraduates such as maketting, so the percentage of umemployment in their country will be decreased drammatically. To illustrate, there was a survey by Jorhson, the famous scientist and professor, which was about the success of Europien nation during advertising industrial time. The statistic showed that nearly ever nation has got a plenty of achevement.

However, we can not negate the importance of quality product for the individual life and nation's development. A various of protein can be provided to the adolesence for improving their immunity. Moreover, some government or the managers of many large companies will take advantage from advertisment's revenue for their own profit, harmful influence will be led by this action, reducing the development of their country.

To conclude, by my agrument from the essay that i totally disagree with this statement since advertisment bring a lot of merits for individuals. The state need to have clear plans to improve their economic for the development of the nation.