Some believe technology has made our lives too complex and the solution is to lead a simpler life without technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that modern technology has made resident life too complicated and the most appropriate method is to lead a simpler life without technology. From my point of view, in some situation i mostly disagree with this notion because of its drawbacks and unpratical for the society. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

To start with, in the industrialized world and with the appearance of new innovation that the requirement of induviduals have increase gradually, so modern technology is greatly significant for the people life. Not only does this phenomenon provide numerous academic knowledge, social experience and valuable information for the adolesence which improve their mentality life and cognitive systerm, but also the propotion of umemployment and homeless people in their country can be reduced since more occupation have been created such as youtober or tiktoker. Furthermore, the socioeconomic will be narrowed where all teenagers have the same apportunity to appoarch with the interesting knowledge. To illustrate, there was a survey, by Kevin Clam, the famous interviewer and professor, which is an expert about the success of postgraduate who understand the strength of available internet. The statistics demonstrated that nearly everyone has got plenty of achievement in their career.

However, we can not negate the drawback of this problem for the resident life. If children depend too much on the high technology such as automatic robots or electric car, their creative, imaginative and imdepedent abilities can be decreased dramatically. Morover, many government take advantage from this investment for their own revenue, various harmful influence will be led by this action to the young generation.

To conclude, though my agrument from the essay, i totally agree with the possitive affection of modern technology, but it still have some negative aspects for the society. The government need to have clear plans to advance their citizens for the nation's development.