If racism and xenophobia are attitude that we are taught, not born with, then the problems that come from them can be resolved. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

Racism and xenophobia is a moot issue and still whole world facing this problem often. In this globalisation there are many people who taught their children about religion and lopsided. So according to this essay I would discuss my aspects and Will give my opinion in the end of this essay.

To set the ball rolling, racism and xenophobia is a social disease and it is flourishing day-by-day.

Well, when a child take birth he/she not born with the idea of racism. The whole thing taught to him/her by their family members or society. Once a thought enter in his mind it became quite difficult to remove out and proliferate widely. Countryside people, for instance, in small area are not well qualified and thinking is also not huge. Yet they teach them caste discrimination sometimes which converts into riot.

Although, technology has changed the nation a in all means but still in some regions the white skin people live who hate the black person and always shows them downside. So, this type of attitude merely taught by parents or society not with birth, instead of this attitude, if parents teach them good behaviour that will be good for individuals as well as for off-spring. For illustration, difference between poor and elite people is the most suitable example of this xenophobia. Still Many person hate the poor people.

Wrapping up, to mitigate the racism is a hurricane task, however, if parents teach their child from their childhood so it might be under control because according to my opinion parents are the first teachers of their children and they can teach well as compared to school teachers and society.