Immigration has the major impact on the society

What are the main reasons of immigration?

To what consequences it can lead?

In this contemporary time, people have been immigrating another developed country. In terms of immigration, there are plenty of causes that induce people to do it, as well as both positive and negative ending have been waiting us. In this essay, I will explore some of the significant reasons, contribute and there will be a logical conclusion.

Firstly, it have become certain that plenty of reasons, particularly food and dangerous situations are playing significant role for moving to different nation. These are severe issues because all of the 2 aspects have associated with human life. For former context, it is undeniable true that food is one of the fundamental need for people to live. Therefore, people, who are lacking from nutritious, have been immigrating other countries, in order to prove their subsistence. For example, food is being foraged by Africans, leading them to change region. As result, receiving countries are fulling by those, who are impoverished.

Secondly, there is no doubt that humans life is one of the most crucial thing. For this aspect, Soldiers are battling in Siri, coercing people to change the own nation. In addition, it is humane to receive those people, disadvantaged. However, there are plethora of drawbacks that trouble country, regarded as receiver. Let’s take American as example, terrorists accessed with immigrating people, moreover killed considerable amount of people. As result, lot of children stayed without parents.

In conclusion, regardless some of the bad consequences, leading country onto serious circumstance, arriving disadvantaged people in our country is most appreciable thing.