Improvement in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the government of richer nation should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such area.

The main and essential infrastructures of any country and in an extended meaning, every society, is education. I don’t refuse the importance of health and trade, but in my opinion, by having a high quality educational systems, health and trade spontaneously would come in.

In many under developing countries and maybe sometimes even in industrialized countries Japan’s educational infrastructures would be considered as a model for people. Japanese have a high quality educational systems helping their future generations to learn many essential proper way of living, especially social appropriate behaviors, respect for others, honesty, fidelity, to name but a few. Therefore, when a child learn enough about morality, he/she never would think about bad behaviors and it would help to have a self-rounded personality. Because of good morality it is not important that future generations would get which kind of job in their future life. Because these generations would become prosper in every field of their jobs and would make their society full of prosperity. For example, they will be able to make high technological devices, will improve transform systems, will help together and the work efficiency would tend to increase day by day and by continuing these circulation, they become as a society an industrialized country full of prosperity.

Trade and health are not the only things that would tend to develop countries and poor countries would prosper in their economy. There are many countries that have a strong trading system, but, because of lack of proper management system coming from weak educational infrastructures, unfortunately, become poorer day by day. As far as I’m concerned, health is more important than education and trade for prosperity of every society. However, without education and trading, it is impossible to have a healthy society. Furthermore, people should have money to cover their health related expenses and don’t have worries about this issue. I think it can come true by full health insurance for everyone.

All in all, for having a prosper and healthy society it is important to have strong educational infrastructures helping prosperity in trades, bringing money for country and speeding up the technology gears.