With the improvements in today’s health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people.

Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

With the improvements in today's health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people - in this point of my view, I am agree with this opinion, moreover the society will be able to cope with increase in numbers of elderly people today and managed it properly.

Elder people are like a child, they can not maintain properly in there life easily, that is the reason for the health care need to assistance to them for good survival with the society.

In the other hand, some elder person are maintain their time perfectly, at that time society are not more anxious regarding these person and age is the only number for them, which is not impact on their smart life.

Most of the elder person can keep whole entire circle is very smooth, where these person are not need any help from other, however in their oldest time is really poor without caring of the health care. Some elder people have lots of health issues, they can take different medications for these, after getting all of these support the people can stay more well and health issues are not problematical for their age. In the matter of fact, many medical issues are facing at that time like diabetics, kidney diseases, heart and liver related diseases and some are also effected by cancer, all of these diseases are take of by health care and the society are bound to take care of these illness person. If the sickness is found on primary level then it can be recover very properly and the people can keep well in their rest of life, which can be possible only for the interactive social people.

Additionally, some elder person are not need get help from other people, they are save their earnings for their oldest time, also these people are more conscious about their future health issues and they try to get care from the health care center when they were young and worked for their career. Some people are hardworking very much also proper maintain their BMI, in this type people are not face any physical issues when they are getting old, also they are take all regular checkup from the medical center, don not want to avoid it by any chance. I see lots of business magnet people and higher management of the office are more knowledgeable about these type of issues, So they can keep well to go extra mile in their life.

Overall, My opinion is that, the older people are need to take the heath care support from the beginning of their service life, then it can be good for them to assist them being handsome all time and society have the responsibility to give the possible way to love.