An increasing number of people are buying what they need on line.What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies.

People are doing more online shopping due to digitalization era. Market trend has been shifted from offline to online because of multiple factors in the market. In this essay, we will discuss pros and cons of digital shopping for both consumers and companies.

It is considered by some that buying online product make consumers life more comfortable and convenient, where people order to product anytime and anywhere in the world. To illustrate, consumer can buy branded items in the discounted price, which is very low price compared to offline buying. We will pay online from different ways as debit card, credit card, and paytm which companies will provide many benefits such as point redeem, discount on fix bill amount and gift vouchers. Company will sell items as stock clearance and they will give discount on product which they will take more profits how

On the other hand, sometimes, people did not receive same product as mention in the picture. That's why consumer disappointed from the product and they will return the order to the company and give rating low. Due to these reason, it effects on companies reputation. Company manufacture a product in the bulk and sometimes, it will not prepare well. However, companies will destroy the product and start new production. In that situation, It wasted materials, man hours and other things, which will affect on companies profit. Again, they will start reproduction of the items and start process of selling. They will spend money on marketing, production and other require things.

In conclusion, online trend is better than offline trend. Company will give to us door to door facility. Buying online items will help to us, which people will save them time and consumers will feel burden free life.