An increasing number of people are now using dating sites to meet their second halves. Do you think that this tendency helps people to socialize or does more harm than good?

Technology plays a very important role in each and every work in fact there are many sites and application which help to find life partner and in this current time user of this kind application are increasing. In my opinion although this kind of sites and application have some advantages.

In contrast, dating website is a psychological crutch for singles who have a sense of shyness and fearfulness. As opposed to approaching someone in person, Online dating possesses a relaxed and less pressure atmosphere where introverted person can talk by sending a message or icons, therefore, reducing the awkwardness to cement a new relationship.

In conclusion, although there may be some drawbacks, the benefits of dating website in conecting singles is obvious and can’t deny.

To realpitulate this kind of dating sites have some advantages such as given more option. However i believe that this is not good as it has some disadvantages like conpatibitg problems and privency issues.