An increasing number of people are now using dating sites to meet their partners.

Do you think this tendency helps people or does it do more harm?

.... Technology plays a very important role in every work there are many sites and applications which help to find life partner in this current time user of this kind applications are increasing. In my opinion, although this kind of size and application have some advantages its disadvantages cannot be negligible.

To comment sweet some people think that it is good to use dating application is it gives more number of choice. Like a few years ago people no more choice for life partner as it compared to some near area, but now because of this kind of sites and application people have more choice. Moreover, the advantage of this kind of websites and application is the filter it provides this application ask some questions while we create an ID on it questions such as favourite colour food flower and many more, after this, they show people who have similar interests it has to find a better partner.

However, even though this has some cool point. I think that it is more harmful as it has some compatibility problem. As this kind of application only compare like and dislike of farmers many users have face some difficulties after they get married because they have different culture and tradition they cannot stay a with each other and they get a divorce. After this kind of sites and application divorce rate gone up. Other disadvantages are privacy as this kind of side and application ask menu permission of our device and also they collect many details of a person while one can create an ID on it. It may possible that these details and some chances to misuse of these details.

To recapitulate, this kind of dating site has some advantage such as gives more number of options. However, I believe that this is not good as it says some disadvantages like comparability problem and privacy issue.