An increasing number of people change their career and place of residence several times during their lifetime Is this a positive or negative development

It is true, in the present scenerio more and more people cannot settle down in one place but they are move another part of city and area. I believe there are lot of reason behind these situation. So, I explain pros and cons on the statement and I give fully fam ins and outs with example in the following paragraph.

Elementary, I think there are a lot of merits and demerits back of each things. First and foremost, there are many people changes their job because of many factor such as not enough salary, not good relationship between employers, do not get promotion in your field. So, human beings do not obtain satisfaction with these items . Another statement, changes of residence is very common thing nowadays days. Many time not get good neighbours, lack of transportation, the atmospher is not conducive, poor education quality and so on. Therefor, these factors do work behind in phenomenon.

To contrary, there are negative impact on people if they do transfer their house or job again and again. To commence with, people cannot achieved better working experience from company and they cannot increasing their salary. Time and again, they can be cope many inconvenience tools. For instance, people go another City or town at that time they find a new apartment and after they become a very Tradious. To Capit all, their children can be very hercules task to make new friends.

In final words, my opinion on par with Idea that many drawbacks outweigh positive development. All people should survive on one place and they should be make life very joyfull.