Traditional lifestyle of local people in developing countries at tractor can increase the number of tourists to the countries which has the effect of preventing local people change into modern way to what extent do you agree or disagree.

In the Ultra Modern era, people completely change their lifestyle and attracting to the modern technology. Lifestyle of local people in different countries is give Nation identity. I believe many society against this statement. I fully disagree to the presented phenemenon and I intend to explain my view before reasonable conclusion can be drawn.

To initial with, Changing of old life style is better for young people, people comes to know about present Technology such as oven. It is the best thing for household and variety of oven available into the market. It is save our precious time and make roti very easy. In addition, people see the new infrastructure in our surrounding area which is completely changed than past period. I think discobar, pub, club and so one built in all the major cities which become more convenient for local community and more tourist comes there. Another strong example in this circumstances, people live luxurious life style in the present days and try to some different variety of dishes like pizza, dhosa, pasta and so on which is not related to our culture and traditions.

On the other end, if more and more people to use the modern tools so, we would not seen our culture and traditions in the next period. Many times another country see to our traditions and do abide its. We are an inevitable to preserve some old things for next generation. Otherwise, they would not know about past history such as how to live, how to eat, how to work and so on.

To sum up, my opinion on par with that not only people should not much attract with the modern area but also should maintain old our culture and traditions.