Some people think sport is important to society Other however feel it is nothing more than leisure activity Discuss both views and give opinion

Sports utmost most essential for the mental as well as physical development of an individual. I think all type of sports are very popular among the people, however games are totally changed than past. Both are play very inevitable role in the society, but another side of people believe it is a leisure activity. I explain both side and give my opinion in the upcoming paragraph.

Initially, in the present scenerio all the children play both outdoor and indoor activity. People think some outdoor sports such as cricket, football, volleyball, basketball and so on. However, people play cricket on an International and Domestic level. In addition, many times many group community do organisation Cricket tournament in the city. Outdoor sports become a part of our routine life because which become a keep body healthy and fit. Besides, the new advancement technology changed some games like change chess, Carrom, cards and so on new technology is involve in the some games, however this type of games people can become a mentally fit. I believe sports and games work as a stress buster. For instance, Ronaldo is a player of football which popular in the whole world and play football in the all time which can be better earn as well as remaining very feet.

On the other hand, many people are against the sports and games because of which believe it is a leisure activity. If children are very interested in the sports and games that they can not better focus on your study. Many times, people play computer games from a very long time so it can be damage your eyes. If children keep more attention on your study, therefore they can be become a great future. Parents thinking it is a waste of time and money.

In conclude, it can be said that the issue of sports and games are very necessary role play in our life and i believe it is a one type of exercise of the daily life.