With an increasing number of people eating fast food which if eating regularly can cause health issues some people think that the only solution is to ban it completely To what extent do you agree

Consuming fast food is becoming prominent with a huge number of people eating it on a daily basis, which can do a disservice for our health. For that rationale, several individuals suppose that prohibiting junk food is the only way of addressing the health problems. From my perspective, I can not deny that this solution has effects on people’s eating habit but there are a number of better approaches .

On the one hand, there is no doubt that imposing a ban on fast food is a good solution. First and foremost, if the government forbids firms from producing junk food or giving a heavy punishment to residents eating this kind of food , fast food consumption have a tendency to witness a significant drop. For the reason that, junk food is no longer available to customers and none of them are willing to fork out an exorbitant price for just breaking the rule. Instead, numerous people may cook at home as a last resort, henceforth , they can be better-informed and have enough expertise to make difference between the hygiene and healthy food and the fat-containing ones. However, not only is this solution unfavourable but also hinders economic enhancement. With occupied working couples who cannot cook proper meals every day,these packaged meals are a boon. Banning junk food will also make life difficult for the poor sections of the society as multiple people live on selling this food.

In order to reduce the the consumption of fast food, there are far better remedies can be implementes. It can be easily seen that in these days ,healthy food is more extravagant than junk food, henceforth,its consumption and popularity are much less than its counterpart. A good approach to this phenomenon is manulfacturing these healthy meals with a radical price and popularize it for the residents. Furthermore, it is up to the government to launch a campaign to raise awareness of its habitants about detrimental impacts of junk food propagate to family and friends and how the consumer’s responsibility to control their diet is of importance.

In conclusion, banning fast food may be beneficial in certain cases ,nevertheless, it is much better to make use of all this aforementioned solutions.