Some people believe that studying online is more effective than studying on campus while others disagree Discuss both the views and provide your opinion

Thanks to tremendous contribution of information technology branch to expanding diverse forms of learning in the temporary life, students do not only experience a traditional education but they also study under web-based learning.By the time, there is an ongoing discussion whether pupils are likely to studying online due to a huge amount of merits much than physical learning or not.Although i agree with the first opinion, i will demonstrate both views in this essay.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why people hold the idea that face-to-face studying has a lot of advantages.Firstly, people suppose that direct interaction between teachers and students is really vital because this help teacher understand about their learners deeply.As a result, students will get the dedicated care as well as some useful advices relating to study problems, private others such as how to study effectively.Secondly, learning on campus students keep a good relationship with their friends, they can exchange exercises or talk to each other, then they can have opportunities to know much clearlier about their friends.Therefore, students will not feel lonely as well have sense of isolation anymore.

On the other hand, i am favour of the other opinion that electronic learning is a greater choice as compared with traditional education due to a lot of merits.Firstly, it allows students to learn from any location instead of being restricted by geographical boundaries like face-to-face learning; for example, when enrolling into a online english course being so far from home, it is easy to learn through online webs such as zoom, microsoft teams which are so prevalent today without going for far distance.Aditionally, online lectures can be recorded and shared which allows students to access the learning materials at any time they need.Secondly, web-based lectures can have some effects thanks to online apps, it can make them become more charming and attract students to pay attention to their subjects as well as avoid being sometimes bored by normal lectures like physical learning.As a result, students can have some impression about their lectures by some pictures or video offered on online lectures which helps them remembers for a long time.Thirdly, this form of learning can reduce financial burden because online learning can minimize transportation fees, students’ meals and school facilities.As a result, there will have the balance of equality learning and the same study chances between rich students and poor students who do not have lots of money for studying conditions.This also helps decrease the rate of illiteracy in that country and appear more talent young people supporting develop that nation in near future.

In conclusion, i still have a trong belief that distant learning offers students the flexibility of time and place in education as well as back up boost the development of countries indirecly.This form learning should be applied for students’ studying more, especially in Corona virus pandemic situation recently.