An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems do this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

Of late, migrating to other nations for better opportunity is becoming a trend and it has been prevailing concern in significant part of the world. A sea change has been witnessed that there is a tendency of move forward to the level of the countries are accruing among the doctors, teachers and many more professions. The following paragraphs would elucidate possible problems and propose a handful of remedial measures.

To commence with the problems, the first and foremost one is under developing country cannot overcome from the economic tragedy which ultimately increases not only the unemployment ratio but also criminal activity. Secondly, it would be difficult to stay in the global market so they have too dependent on their ally nations for financial aid and it is Deemed to be more difficult for poorer country to become a developed nation.

Another problem is yet to be explained like, people of this country suffer from lacking prima-facie amenities such as better education system better medical facilities proper infrastructure which are rudimentary rights of those people. Consequently, it increases the illiteracy rate and mortality rate. To quote an example, recent research of WHO has been proven that the mortality rate among the developing countries is way higher than developed countries.

Undoubtedly, every lock has a key. Tantamountly, some solution should be implemented. governments have to provide better facilities and opportunity for such professionalism and giving latest state-of-the-art equipment for their research. Moreover, it should be the responsibility of every person to serve for the nation in every possible way.

To recapitulate, I would like to state that the government and individuals, both put their foot forward to work together in order to curb this menace.