An increasing number of schools provide tablets and laptop computers for students to use in school, replacing books and other printed materials like exams and assignments

Nowadays most schools provide tablets and laptop computers for a child for taking assignments and exams which has some benefits and some disadvantages. technology is used everywhere in every field such as transportation, education, and much more places.

Focusing on benefits there are a plethora of benefits among which the most useful advantage is students can study efficiently wherever they wish to study. it is very easy to carry gadgets when they are out of town, also they may refer ebooks. again different types of pictures, audios, and video are helpful to students from which they can study easily. The assignments and exams are taken online so there is no need for paper and notebooks which decreases the tree cutting. again one of the benefits is that students getting more knowledge about computers and tablet which is an essential need of the technology world.

there are many disadvantages such as health issue, addictive to laptop etc. students are spending more and more time on the computers which can affect their eyes and it also increases the mental stress of students. there is a very common and true saying that health is Wealth. The student at early ages is spending most of the quality time on laptops so they are becoming the most addictive to them.

there are different kinds of stuff available on the internet and they may affect the student education.

To conclude, providing the number of gadgets such as tablets and laptops to the student is beneficial but the health care should be taken.